Surplus Lines Association of New Jersey

 

New Jersey Surplus Lines Association © 2014
 
Committees Chairs 2015
   

Meetings/
Golf Outing:

Chairperson:
Bryan May, Gen Re - Global Casualty Facultative
, Bryan.May@genre.com, (212) 341-8011

   
Legislative: Chairperson:
Paul Lincoln, Raphael & Associates
, plincoln@raphaelandassociates.com , (201) 729-0200
   
Membership: Chairperson:
Mark Gold, Esq., Metcom Excess
, mgold@metcomexcess.com, (201) 853-1386
Matthew Marrin, General Star
Frazier J. Tharpe, Burns & Wilcox
   
Communication: Chairperson:
Bill Scire, Hull & Company, Inc.
, bBill.Scire@hullco.com , (862) 204-3663
Wyeth Coburn, CRC Insurance Services, Inc.
Sue Schweizer, RPS CMM
Matthew Marrin, General Star
   
Finance/Audit: Chairperson:
Steve Powell, FTP Inc.
, spowell@ftpins.com , (732) 679-3700 ext. 362
   
Honoree: Chairperson:
Steve Powell, FTP Inc.
, spowell@ftpins.com , (732) 679-3700 ext. 362
   
Education/
Scholarship:
Chairperson:
Frank Marmorato, Jimcor Agencies
, fmarmorato@jimcor.com, (201) 573-8200 x1152
   
Association
Liaison:
Chairperson:
Yiana E. Stavrakis, AmWINS Group, Inc.
, Yiana.Stavrakis@amwins.com , (212) 858-8941
   

Directors / Officers
NJSLA Manual
Members
Committees
News / Bulletins
Membership Application
Sponsors
Bylaws
Meetings / Events
Contact Us
Home