Surplus Lines Association of New Jersey

 

New Jersey Surplus Lines Association © 2014
   
For Past Presidents click here | For Past Honorees click here
   
Past President

Steve Powell CPCU, ASLI
FTP Inc.
PO Box 469
131 White Oak Lane
Old Bridge, NJ  08857
Phone: (732) 679-3700 x362
Fax: (732) 679-6928
Email: spowell@ftpins.com

 
President

Jane Sansevero-Dalli
Risk Placement Services
Phone: (516) 227-4290
Cell: (917) 687-412

Email: Jane_Dalli@rpsins.com

 
Vice - President

Frank Marmorato, CPCU
Jimcor Agencies
60 Craig Road
Montvale, NJ 07645
Phone: (201) 573-8200 x1152
Fax: (201) 573-8820
Email: fmarmorato@jimcor.com

 
Secretary TBD
 
Treasurer

Wyeth Coburn
CRC Insurance Services, Inc.
105 Eisenhower Parkway 4th Floor
Roseland, NJ 07068 Phone:(973)461-2149

Email: wcoburn@crcins.com

Directors Sue Schweizer, RPS CMM
45 Eisenhower Drive
Paramus, NJ 07652
Phone: (201) 649-9675
Email: Sue_Schweizer@rpsins.com
Dan Confalone
Markel
310 Highway 35 South
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Phone: (732) 391-8816
Fax: (732) 530-7250
Email: dconfalone@markelcorp.com
Frazier J. Tharpe
Burns & Wilcox
6 Campus Drive Second Floor North
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (862) 242-1039
Email: FJTharpe@Burns-Wilcox.Com
Matthew Marrin, ASLI
General Star
125 Broad Street - Ste. 500
New York, NY 10004
Phone: (212) 859-3962
Email: Matt.Marrin@generalstar.com
Company Representative Bryan May, ASLI
Gen Re
125 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Phone: (212) 341-8011
Email: bryan.may@genre.com
 
Associate Director Paul Lincoln
Raphael & Associates
Meadows Office Complex
301 Route 17 North, Suite 500
Rutherford, NJ 07070
Phone: : (201) 729-0200
Fax: (888) 902-5701
Email: plincoln@raphaelandassociates.com
 
Counsel John Mulhern / Michael Byrne
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
1177 Avenue of the Americas, 41st Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 248-3182
Fax: (212) 248-3141
Email: Michael.Byrne@dbr.com
 
Executive Director Alexandra Gaspar
New Jersey Surplus Lines Association
220 South Orange Avenue, Suite 200
Livingston, NJ 07039
Phone: (973) 346-8400 x 121
Fax:(973) 863-2665
Email: agaspar@waldorschulman.com

Directors / Officers
NJSLA Manual
Members
Committees
News / Bulletins
Membership Application
Sponsors
Bylaws
Meetings / Events
Contact Us
Home